Please use the links below to explore the learning for each year group at Plumpton. 

You will find the 4 Year Rolling-Program which is a continually updated working document, as well as termly overviews for each class explaining what learning is taking place in each subject. The latter are found on the class blogs.

4 Year Rolling Programme

Robin Class Blog - Topic Overviews

Woodpecker Class Blog - Topic Overviews

Kingfisher Class Blog - Topic Overviews

Owl Class Blog - Topic Overviews


If you would like to find out more information about the Curriculum that we follow at Plumpton Primary School, you can download the National Curriculum for Primary Schools by clicking the following link: